Introducing myself and my Cardinals Videos!!!

DuMaCac

Reaction score
hey guys new to this board but been on the official cardinals board for awhile. seems like a lot more traffic here.

i have made some videos of our team in the playoff.
i am new to this video editing thing so plz be kind. tell me what you guys think. search for "blackejee" on youtube. i have an edge video, defense video of the atl game, and i just finished my divisional video. i would post a link but i cant since i dont have 20 post yet. so if someone can post link for me i would appreciate it.

http://www.youtube.com/user/blackejee

click high quality for the full effect. go cardinals!!!!!

Last edited:
OP
OP
D

DuMaCac

Reaction score
Welcome. Good stuff....can't let my grandkids watch it, but nice job otherwise.

yes i am sorry. after my 1st 2 videos i noticed a lot of cursing in my music selection. so my videos from now on will be kid friendly. my divisional video is uploading right now and that song has no cursing.

PoolBoy

BIRDGANG
Reaction score
found your videos before i even saw this thread. I love the wild card defense video. that song is tight as hell too.

PoolBoy

BIRDGANG
Reaction score
watching it right now. another great song, KRS1. i love what you did with the 1-2-3-4 and 5. haha hilarious.

DevonCardsFan

BANNED BY MODERATORS
Reaction score
Bad ass videos, Love the defensive on that got me pumped, about to watch it again!!

IAWarnerFan

Warnerphile, but a Cards fan!
Reaction score
Love that NFC Divisional video. I can hardly wait to see what you do with the NFC Championship video!

Welcome! :thumbup:

PoolBoy

BIRDGANG
Reaction score
hey man you should make a sick DRC video with all his picks from this season. you can use my video thats in my signature if you want. its him guaranteeing at least 6 picks before the season.

OP
OP
D

DuMaCac

Reaction score