VOTE for who you want to bring in from out of town:

Card Trader

ASFN Lifer
BANNED BY MODERATORS
Reaction score
Guess the poll opetion is disabled so we'll have to do this the old fashion way. Anyhow, here are your out of towners and their messages, feel free to vote for whomever you wish:

1) Pariah
I don't have a very compelling case as to why I should be chosen as the lucky out of towner, other than the fact I'M GOING FRIGGIN STIR CRAZY stuck in the house with the wife and kid. Being a new father I'm having a hard time adjusting to the loss of freedom associated with the responsibility.

Don't get me wrong, I love my wife and kid, but I gotta get out, man!

Also, I'd be very liberal with the bar tab if I'm given a free ride to a game!

Anyway, great idea. Someone's going to really appreciate this community even more than they already do.

Go Cards!

-Jason (Pariah)

2) Stout

1-I'm an actor. We're poor and downtrodden on so many levels, it's unreal.

2-I'm a grad student, which means I don't have time for a full-time, or usually even a part-time job. (My degree is in Shakespeare, too, which makes #1 even worse)

3-I'm a die-hard, as anyone on here can attest. I may get doomy and gloomy at times, but always get behind the team (I've been to 2 games in Philly, wore full gear, and screamed my head off)

4-I'm a helluva lot of fun. I know how to party, I have a great sense of humor, and I can be laid back or flat-out wild, situation dictating.

5-My handle...Stout. I mean, Guinness, man. How can you NOT vote for someone named after Guinness???

3) DBACH1