Email Adonal Foyle to come to Phoenix!

slinslin

Welcome to Amareca
Reaction score
Hate to post it twice but I saw this after I created the first thread so I needed a new thread with a title that everyone will check out.

Adonal Foyle wants you to email him and tell him where you think he should sign.

[email protected]

Where Should Adonal Sign?
And now after 7 years in the NBA, I am a free agent - where should I go? Stay with the Warriors? Go to the East Coast - Boston, Miami, Milwaukee, Orlando - the possibilities are endless! E-mail me with your team choice, and I will post the top 5 picks on the site.

www.adonalfoyle.com

Last edited:
OP
OP
slinslin

slinslin

Welcome to Amareca
Reaction score
I think it is cool. He is a smart guy by all accounts.

And he is a good guy who does a lot for the community.

Awards
Mayor of San Francisco's Sports Hero Award, City of San Francisco
Official Spokesman for the Warriors "Tall Tales" Reading Program, Golden State Warriors
Social Change Agent, Greenlining Institute
NBA Community Assist Award, National Basketball Association
NBA Good Guys, Sporting News

Dave64

Veteran
BANNED BY MODERATORS
Reaction score
He is a smart guy, but doing an e-mail on where he should sign is gay and unprofessional!

OP
OP
slinslin

slinslin

Welcome to Amareca
Reaction score
Players appreciate when they are wanted. Obviously your email isn't going to be the ultimate factor in his decision but personally I think it is a very cool thing to do and nice to stay in touch with the fans unlike other players who don't have a personal website.

I appreciate that Foyle has that website for "his fans".

JS22

Say Vandelay!
Reaction score
Dave64 said:
He is a smart guy, but doing an e-mail on where he should sign is gay and unprofessional!

so gay?

F-Dog

lurker
Reaction score
I like Foyle, and always have.

I don't think he's a huge upgrade over Jahidi, but I'd take Foyle over a couple of the other candidates mentioned for the Suns' "MLE".

elindholm