Chiefs fans are communists and deserve to die

Status
Not open for further replies.

abomb

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Seriously, my draw dropped when they hijacked the National Anthem and added their stupid, tasteless shout out for their team.

I guess when Americans denigrate the Anthem, the terrorists have truly one.

conraddobler

I want my 2$
Reaction score
Seriously, my draw dropped when they hijacked the National Anthem and added their stupid, tasteless shout out for their team.

Yeah that was odd to me when I heard it the first time, I'm not a fan of that and don't participate.

It's less obnoxious in their own stadium but still.

azmike74

Hall of Famer
Reaction score

Agree. To me, it's not so much that they yelled "Chiefs", but the fact that they showed disrespect, in my opinion, to the anthem and country. If they do that at Arrowhead every home game, as a vet, I find that insulting. Just my opinion.

conraddobler

I want my 2$
Reaction score
Agree. To me, it's not so much that they yelled "Chiefs", but the fact that they showed disrespect, in my opinion, to the anthem and country. If they do that at Arrowhead every home game, as a vet, I find that insulting. Just my opinion.

They get away with it in KC and no one really does anything, on the big video board they flash brave as some lame attempt to get people not to do it, it's entrenched in KC, they'll never stop it and I agree it's disrespectful to the anthem.

I don't participate in it when I go to games there but I haven't gone to any game but the Cardinal game there in years.

Most people don't know it occurs outside of KC you never see that part on tv.

It's annoying IMO I agree.

coyoteshockeyfan

Fool In The Rain
Supporting Member
Reaction score